LOCAL GOVERNMENT AREAS 2021-22 SOUTH AUSTRALIA - ADELAIDE Australian Government Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Communications Roseworthy Two Wells Gawler Gawler Virginia **Playford** One Tree Hill Western Unincorp. (Outback Communities Authority) Salisbury Kersbrook **Tea Tree Gully Port Adelaide Enfield** Campbelltown **Prospect Charles Sturt** Walkerville Norwood Payneham & St Peters **Adelaide West Torrens** Burnside Unley Summertown **Holdfast Bay**~ Mitcham Murray Bridge Marion **Mount Barker** Clarendon