Airport Environment Officer Contacts

All correspondence for AEOs should be addressed as follows:

Postal Address:

The Airport Environment Officer (*** Airport)
Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development
GPO Box 594
CANBERRA ACT 2601

*** insert appropriate airport

Follow the link for a list of FAQs regarding the AEO.

Note:
A link to each airport's website has been included (below) to provide access to airport specific information relating to development and environment matters.

New South Wales

Sydney Airport

Ms Julie Coughlan
Phone: (02) 8344 3115
Facsimile: (02) 8344 3144
Mobile: 0434 074 215
Email: julie.coughlan@infrastructure.gov.au

Sydney Airport

Bankstown and Camden Airport

Ms Joanne Stuckey
Phone: (02) 8344 3126
Facsimile: (02) 8344 3144
Mobile: 0434 074 216
Email: joanne.stuckey@infrastructure.gov.au

Bankstown and Camden Airports

Victoria

Melbourne and Essendon

Ms Sarah James
Phone: (03) 9338 5943
Email: sarah.james@infrastructure.gov.au

Melbourne Airport

Essendon Airport

Moorabbin Airports

Mr Stewart Burton
Mobile: (03) 9334 2528
Email: Stewart.Burton@infrastructure.gov.au

Moorabbin Airport

Queensland

Brisbane Airport

Mr Edward Eugster
Phone: (07) 3216 3083
Facsimile: (07) 3216 3100
Mobile: 0434 074 217
Email: edward.eugster@infrastructure.gov.au

Brisbane Airport

Gold Coast and Archerfield Airports

Ms Tania Macdonald
Phone: (07) 5536 8426
Facsimile: (07) 5536 5927
Mobile: 0428 101 837
Email: tania.macdonald@infrastructure.gov.au

Gold Coast Airport
Archerfield Airport

Townsville Airport

Ms Helen McLaughlin
Mobile: 0437 849 575
Email: helen.mclaughlin@infrastructure.gov.au

Townsville Airport

South Australia

Adelaide and Parafield Airports

Ms Georgina Farr
Phone: (08) 8110 2221
Facsimile: (08) 8110 2281
Mobile: 0434 074 210
Email: georgina.farr@infrastructure.gov.au

Adelaide Airport
Parafield Airport

Western Australia

Perth Airport

Mr Chris Bell
Phone: (08) 9479 5160
Facsimile: (08) 9477 2259
Mobile: 0434 074 214
Email: christopher.bell@infrastructure.gov.au

Perth Airport

Jandakot Airport

Ms Joanne Bowyer
Phone: (08) 6253 2952
Facsimile: (08) 9477 2259
Mobile: 0423 847 376
Email: joanne.bowyer@infrastructure.gov.au

Jandakot Airport

Tasmania

Hobart and Launceston Airports

Mr Jarom Stanaway
Phone: (03) 9334 2528
Email: jarom.stanaway@infrastructure.gov.au

Hobart Airport
Launceston Airport

Australian Capital Territory

Canberra Airport

Mr Ken Owen
Phone: (02) 6274 7640
Facsimile: (02) 6274 6717
Mobile: 0434 074 212
Email: ken.owen@infrastructure.gov.au

Canberra Airport

Northern Territory

Darwin Airport

Ms Georgina Farr
Phone: (08) 8110 2221
Facsimile: (08) 8110 2281
Mobile: 0434 074 210
Email: georgina.farr@infrastructure.gov.au

Darwin Airport

Alice Springs Airport

Dr Bill Low
Phone: (08) 8955 5222
Facsimile: (08) 8955 5722
Mobile: 0417 870 868
Email: lowecol@lowecol.com.au

Alice Springs Airport

Print

Last Updated: 25 July, 2017