Airport Environment Officer Contacts

All correspondence for AEOs should be addressed as follows:

The Airport Environment Officer (*** Airport)
Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development
GPO Box 594
CANBERRA ACT 2601

*** insert appropriate airport

Frequently Asked Questions

  • FAQs regarding the Airport Environment Officer

AEO contact details and Airport websites by state


Australian Capital Territory

Canberra Airport

Mr Ken Owen
Phone: (02) 6274 7640
Mobile: 0434 074 212
Email: ken.owen@infrastructure.gov.au

Airport website: Canberra Airport

New South Wales

Sydney Airport

Ms Julie Coughlan
Phone: (02) 8344 3115
Mobile: 0434 074 215
Email: julie.coughlan@infrastructure.gov.au

Airport website: Sydney Airport

Bankstown and Camden Airport

Ms Joanne Stuckey
Phone: (02) 8344 3126
Mobile: 0434 074 216
Email: joanne.stuckey@infrastructure.gov.au

Airport website: Bankstown and Camden Airports

Northern Territory

Darwin Airport

Ms Georgina Farr
Phone: (08) 8110 2221
Mobile: 0434 074 210
Email: georgina.farr@infrastructure.gov.au

Airport website: Darwin Airport

Alice Springs Airport

Dr Bill Low
Phone: (08) 8955 5222
Mobile: 0417 870 868
Email: lowecol@lowecol.com.au

Airport website: Alice Springs Airport

South Australia

Adelaide and Parafield Airports

Ms Georgina Farr
Phone: (08) 8110 2221
Mobile: 0434 074 210
Email: georgina.farr@infrastructure.gov.au

Airport website: Adelaide Airport
Parafield Airport

Queensland

Brisbane Airport

Mr Edward Eugster
Phone: (07) 3216 3083
Mobile: 0434 074 217
Email: edward.eugster@infrastructure.gov.au

Airport website: Brisbane Airport

Gold Coast and Archerfield Airports

Ms Tania Macdonald
Phone: (07) 5536 8426
Mobile: 0428 101 837
Email: tania.macdonald@infrastructure.gov.au

Airport website: Gold Coast Airport
Airport website: Archerfield Airport

Townsville Airport

Ms Helen McLaughlin
Mobile: 0437 849 575
Email: helen.mclaughlin@infrastructure.gov.au

Airport website: Townsville Airport

Tasmania

Hobart and Launceston Airports

Mr Jarom Stanaway
Phone: (03) 9334 2528
Email: jarom.stanaway@infrastructure.gov.au

Airport website: Hobart Airport
Launceston Airport

Victoria

Melbourne and Essendon

Ms Sarah James
Phone: (03) 9338 5943
Email: sarah.james@infrastructure.gov.au

Airport website: Melbourne Airport
Airport website: Essendon Airport

Moorabbin Airports

Mr Stewart Burton
Phone: (03) 9334 2528
Email: Stewart.Burton@infrastructure.gov.au

Airport website: Moorabbin Airport

Western Australia

Perth Airport

Mr Chris Bell
Phone: (08) 9479 5160
Mobile: 0434 074 214
Email: christopher.bell@infrastructure.gov.au

Airport website: Perth Airport

Jandakot Airport

Ms Joanne Bowyer
Phone: (08) 6253 2952
Mobile: 0423 847 376
Email: joanne.bowyer@infrastructure.gov.au

Airport website: Jandakot Airport

Print

Last Updated: 20 October, 2017