Airport Building Controller (ABC) Contacts

Follow the link for a list of FAQs regarding the ABC.

Note:
A link to each airport's website has been included (below) to provide access to airport specific information relating to development and environment matters.

New South Wales

Sydney, Bankstown and Camden Airport

Airport Building Controller—Philip Chun & Associates Pty Ltd
Level 1, AQIS Building, 1 Crewe Place
ROSEBERY NSW 2018

Mr Trevor Dartnell
Phone: (02) 8344 3113
Facsimile: (02) 8344 3144
Mobile: 0423 609 082
Email: trevor.dartnell@philipchun.com.au

Mr Steve Glanville
Phone: (02) 8344 3114
Facsimile: (02) 8344 3144
Mobile: 0408 190 649
Email: steve.glanville@philipchun.com.au

Sydney Airport
Bankstown and Camden Airports

back to top

Victoria

Melbourne, Essendon and Moorabbin Airports

Airport Building Controller—Philip Chun & Associates Pty Ltd
Airport Environment Protection and Building Control Office
Level 2, Terminal 3
MELBOURNE AIRPORT VIC 3045

Mr Jadran Genda
Phone: (03) 8326 3380
Mobile: 0412 533 058
Email: Jadran.genda@philipchun.com

Ms Vivienne Doan
Phone: (03) 8326 3380
Email: Vivienne.doan@philipchun.com
Inquiries: abcmelb@philipchun.com

Melbourne Airport
Essendon Airport
Moorabbin Airport

back to top

Queensland

Brisbane Airport

Airport Building Controller—Philip Chun & Associates Pty Ltd
Unit 3A, Building 107
Leonardo Drive
BRISBANE AIRPORT QLD 4008

Mr Marcus Friman
Phone: (07) 3216 3040
Facsimile: (07) 3216 3100
Mobile: 0409 872 147
Email: marcus.friman@philipchun.com

Brisbane Airport

Gold Coast and Archerfield Airports

Airport Building Controller—Philip Chun & Associates Pty Ltd
Unit 3A, Building 107
Leonardo Drive
BRISBANE AIRPORT QLD 4008

Mr Marcus Friman
Phone: (07) 3216 3040
Facsimile: (07) 3216 3100
Mobile: 0409 872 147
Email: marcus.friman@philipchun.com

Gold Coast Airport
Archerfield Airport

Townsville Airport

Airport Building Controller—Philip Chun & Associates Pty Ltd
Unit 3A, Building 107
Leonardo Drive
BRISBANE AIRPORT QLD 4008

Mr Marcus Friman
Phone: (07) 3216 3040
Facsimile: (07) 3216 3100
Mobile: 0409 872 147
Email: marcus.friman@philipchun.com

Mr Michael Moran
Phone: (07) 3216 3040
Facsimile: (07) 3216 3100
Mobile: 0419 641 867
Email: michael.moran@philipchun.com

Townsville Airport

back to top

South Australia

Adelaide and Parafield Airports

Airport Building Controller—Tonkin Consulting Pty Ltd
Level 3, 60 Light Square
ADELAIDE SA 5000

Mr David Nash
Phone: (08) 8110 2220
Facsimile: (08) 8110 2281
Mobile: 0418 839 035
Email: david.nash@tonkin.com.au

Adelaide Airport
Parafield Airport

back to top

Western Australia

Perth and Jandakot Airports

Airport Building Controller—IDS Consultants Pty Ltd
Level 2, 2 George Wiencke Drive
PERTH AIRPORT WA 6105

Mr Ian Lush
Phone: (08) 9479 5170
Facsimile: (08) 9447 2259
Mobile: 0417 010 468
Email: abcperth@iinet.net.au

Mr Stephen Ward
Phone: (08) 9479 5170
Facsimile: (08) 9447 2259
Mobile: 0417 880 381
Email: abcperth@iinet.net.au

Mr Ben Tran
Phone: (08) 9479 5170
Facsimile: (08) 9447 2259
Mobile: 0417 880 381
Email: abcperth@iinet.net.au

Perth Airport
Jandakot Airport

back to top

Tasmania

Hobart Airport

Airport Building Controller—Pitt and Sherry Building Surveying
199 Macquarie Street
GPO Box 94
HOBART TAS 7001

Mr Roland Wierenga
Phone: (03) 6210 1479
Facsimile: (03) 6223 7017
Mobile: 0458 711 754
Email: rwierenga@pittsh.com.au

Mr David Morey
Phone: (03) 6210 1478
Facsimile: (03) 6223 7017
Mobile: 0419 681 484
Email: dmorey@pittsh.com.au

Hobart Airport

Launceston Airport

Airport Building Controller—Pitt and Sherry Surveying
4th Floor, Cimitiere House
113–115 Cimitiere Street
PO Box 1409
LAUNCESTON TAS 7250

Mr Julian Willoughby
Phone: (03) 6424 1641
Facsimile: (03) 6424 9215
Mobile: 0438 594 578
Email: jwilloughby@pittsh.com.au

Launceston Airport

back to top

Australian Capital Territory

Canberra Airport

Airport Building Controller—Philip Chun & Associates Pty Ltd
Unit 2, 24 Richmond Avenue
FAIRBAIRN ACT 2609

Ms Maxine Keft
Phone: (02) 6230 7204
Mobile: 0418 490 940
Email: Maxine.Keft@philipchun.com

Canberra Airport

back to top

Northern Territory

Darwin Airport

Airport Building Controller—Tecon Australia Pty Ltd
Suite 1 / Level 1
101 Mitchell Street
DARWIN NT 0800

Mr Kym Rowland, Director
Phone: (08) 8228 1611
Facsimile: (08) 8228 1606
Mobile: 0417 844 901
Email: KRowland@teconaust.com.au

Ms Alexandra Hale
Phone: (08) 8941 5592
Facsimile: (08) 8312 2006
Mobile: 0408 954 886
Email: AHale@teconaust.com.au

Darwin Airport

Alice Springs Airport

Airport Building Controller—Tecon Australia Pty Ltd
Suite F1, 12 Gregory Terrace
ALICE SPRINGS NT 0870

Mr Kym Rowland, Director
Phone: (08) 8228 1611
Facsimile: (08) 8228 1606
Mobile: 0417 844 901
Email: KRowland@teconaust.com.au

Alice Springs Airport

back to top

Print

Last Updated: 31 May, 2017